COVID permitting, there will be two National Youth Leagues this year, Under-16 and Under-19, each League containing Provincial-based teams with each team consisting of 30 players. Each League will play for a period of 6-months, with the aim to help scout the best and most promising Youth talents from around the country, and help develop Youth players in the process.