The Women’s Amateur League has been one of the main Women’s Football Championships in the Country over the last decade. It is battled out between four teams, Army SC, Air Force SC, Navy SC and Police SC, in a League format.

2008Army SCPolice SC
2009Police SCArmy SC
2010Army SCPolice SC
2011Army SCAir Force SC
2012Air Force SCArmy SC
2013Army SCNavy SC
2014Army SCNavy SC
2015Navy SCArmy SC
2016/17Navy SCArmy SC
2018Air Force SCNavy SC